Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Top Sites

From Centralized RAN to Cloud RAN

alt text

Jul 12, 2016
On24, Virtual

Join us for a free webinar: From Centralized RAN to Cloud RAN

Time: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 UTC

IHS is presenting the From Centralized RAN to Cloud RAN webinar on July 12, 2016.

This webinar explores the market drivers and the technical challenges of the RAN transformation from fiber to the antenna (FTTA) to centralized RAN (C-RAN) and virtual RAN, the state of virtualized baseband unit (vBBU), the long-term evolution of fronthaul beyond the Common Public Radio Interface (CPRI) to packet-based transport, and testing requirements at the optical and protocol layers.

Filter Sort