Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Top Sites

UCaaS: Skipping Hybrid and Moving Directly to the Cloud

alt text

Jul 20, 2016
On24, Virtual

Join us for a free webinar: UCaaS: Skipping Hybrid and Moving Directly to the Cloud

Time: 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC

IHS is presenting the UCaaS: Skipping Hybrid and Moving Directly to the Cloud on July 20, 2016.

This webinar explores moving UC to the cloud, the advantages of a full UC-as-a-service (UCaaS) deployment, and the issues a hybrid approach injects into the mix. Join us and learn how companies that have moved 100% to UCaaS have benefited.

Filter Sort